Monte Civetta - Zoldo valley, Val Fiorentina, Agordino

Restaurants

 

Dont - Via Brustolon, 57

The restaurant Brustolon is directly run by the owners of the same named hotel and offers typical traditional dishes that are combined with international plates. In particular, we take great care of our typical mountain dishes, such as delightful mushroom and...

Selva di Cadore - Via 4 Novembre, 1

The Restaurant Pizzeria „Al Crot“ in Selva di Cadore is a family run restaurant with the typical atmosphere of the mountains in the centre of the village. The secret ingredient is the warm hospitality, that makes every typical dish and the great variety of...

Alleghe - Via Monte Civetta, 28

Val di Zoldo - Viale Dolomiti, 50

Pecol - Via Monte Civetta, 26

Forno - Via Roma, 22

The Locanda ai Lali awaits you every day with his proposal of traditional dishes accompanied by excellent wines chosen by our sommelier Bianca. The wine list includes prestigious wine labels that will satisfy all your expectations. The formula "Locanda"...

Forno - P.zza IV Novembre, 15

Val di Zoldo - Via Palma, 10

  1  2    >

Logo MonteCivetta.it

Civetta - Zoldotal, Val Fiorentina, Agordino

Restaurants

 

Dont - Via Brustolon, 57

Das Restaurant Brustolon, welches von den Betreibern direkt gepflegt wird, bietet eine Kombination aus typisch traditionellen Gerichten und internationaler Küche. Insbesondere wird auf die typischen Gerichte der Gebirgsküche geachtet.

Selva di Cadore - Via 4 Novembre, 1

Das Restaurant Pizzeria "Al Crot" befindet sich in Selva di Cadore und ist ein familiengeführtes Lokal in typischem Bergstil im Zentrum des Dorfes. Die geheime Zutat dieses Restaurants ist die warme Gastlichkeit, die in jedem typischen Gericht und den vielen...

Alleghe - Via Monte Civetta, 28

Val di Zoldo - Viale Dolomiti, 50

Pecol - Via Monte Civetta, 26

Forno - Via Roma, 22

Die Locanda ai Lali erwartet Sie jeden Tag mit seinen traditionellen Gerichten, begleitet von exzellenten Weinen ausgewählt von unserem Sommelier Bianca. Die Weinkarte umfasst renommierte Wein-Etiketten, die alle Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen wird. Die Formel...

Forno - P.zza IV Novembre, 15

Val di Zoldo - Via Palma, 10

  1  2    >